Terapeuter utdannet fra Sirius

Anita Hystad, Muskelterapeut, KST terapeut, karma.anita@gmail.com, Stord

Anne Britt Mallqui, Muskelterapeut, KST terapeut,  tlf 470 17 892, annebrittmallqui@gmail.com, Haugesund

Ann Elin Helgøy, Muskelterapeut, KST terapeut, Nucleus Klinikken,  annelin@haugnett.no, Skudeneshavn

Anne- Karin Norenes; Muskelterapeut,  Topazklinikken tlf 979 50 484, anne.karin.norenes@haugnett.no, Vormedal

Astrid  Kristin Viland, Refleksolog, tlf 950 23 946, akrisae@frisurf.no, Sandeid

Cathrin Ellingsen, Haugesund,  Muskelterapeut,  tlf 90583 839. cathell@hotmail.com, Haugesund

Christine Steinsvik Eide, Sandskjevegen, Åkrahamn

Eli – Ann Degn, Muskelterapeut, KST- terapeut, eli-ann.degn@hotmail.com, Grimstad

Gro – Helen Fahlvik Wåge, Muskelterapeut,  tlf 4064 6733, Ditt V & Vel, grohelen@gmail.com, Oasen kjøpesenter, Haugesund

Inge Knudsen,  Muskelterapeut, in-kn2@online.no, Harstad

Jonny Skjærvold, Muskelterapeut, KST terapeut, jonnyskj@Yahoo.no, Oslo

Jorunn Midtbø,  Muskelterapeut, tlf 4061 5377

Kärstin Trygg, Muskelterapeut, Aromaterapeut,  Healer, TRYGG TERAPI,  tlf 911 89 170,  tryggterapi@gmail,com,  4250 Kopervik, www.tryggterapi.com

Kristin Skogan, Muskelterapeut, KST terapeut, kristinskogan@gmail.com, Tromsø

Lillian Steinsvik,, Muskelterapeut,  tlf 993 76 355, l.steinsvik@heleloftet.no, Åkra

Monica Dahl Espevik, Muskelterapeut,  tlf 957 83 812, Haugesund

Malin Elisabeth Aspen Rød, Muskelterapeut, tlf 404 61 083, malin.aspen.rod@gmail.com, Sveio

Liv Sigrid Almås Eide, Muskelterapeut, liv.sigrid, Almaas,  liv.sigrid.almaas@gmail.com, Strandebarm

Randi Rasamanicham, RAKARA, Muskelterapeut, tlf 902 72 801, randi@rakara.no, Nyborg